Image

Google + new Look and Feel and I like it!

Google + new Look and Feel and I like it!

Google + showed a new paint job today, and I really like it. It’s very friendly with your pictures, it makes you look upside down, backwards and forward no stopping action. What can I tell you, I like the redesign.

As somebody without a Facebook account (for real I’m an FB virgin. I’ve never created an account ever) G+ it’s my main social network and I’m really pleased with the changes they have made.

Check it for yourself and feel free to add me to your circles if you wanna.

“disclaimer: I don’t own the pictures showing on the post, they are from incredible photographers I added on my circles and I love to see their work every day.”

Leave a Reply

